Special Events Calendar

The Louisa County Aquatic Facility will be open the hours below for these special events:

Wednesday, May 31 / 11:30 am - 7:30 pm
FREE AFTER 5 pm SPECIAL
Free hot dog and bottled water!

Wednesday, June 7 / 11:30 am - 8 pm
$1 Special Wednesday
All LCPS Personnel 5 pm - 8 pm

Friday, June 9 / 11:30 am - 9 pm
Family Fun Night
Special Fun Events For Families

Wednesday, June 14 / 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
Gator Swim Meet
Aquatic Facility Closes at 4:30 pm For Swim Meet

Friday, June 16
Make Up Date For Gator Swim Meet
If June 14 Swim Meet was rained out, LCAF will close at 4:30 pm

Saturday, June 17 / 11:30 am - 10:30 pm

Dive In Movie Night / Finding Dory
Free Popcorn & Lemonade

Wednesday, June 21 / 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
Gator Swim Meet
Aquatic Facility Closes at 4:30 pm For Swim Meet

Friday, June 23
Make Up Date For Gator Swim Meet
If June 21 Swim Meet was rained out, LCAF will close at 4:30 pm

Wednesday, June 28 / 11:30 am - 8 pm
$1 Special Wednesday
Anyone Wearing Any LCPRT T-Shirt 5 pm - 8 pm

Saturday, July 1 / 11:30 am - 10:30 pm
Dive In Movie Night / Surf's Up
Free Popcorn & Lemonade

Wednesday, July 5 / 11:30 am - 8 pm
$1 Special Wednesday
All Boy Scouts/All Girl Scouts 5 pm - 8 pm

Friday, July 7 / 11:30 am - 9 pm
Family Fun Night
Special Fun Events For Families

Wednesday, July 12 / 11:30 am - 8 pm
$1 Special Wednesday
All County Government & DSS Personnel 5 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday, July 19 / 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
Gator Swim Meet
Aquatic Facility Closes at 4:30 pm For Swim Meet

Friday, July 21
Make Up Date For Gator Swim Meet
If July 19 Swim Meet was rained out, LCAF will close at 4:30 pm

Saturday, July 22 / 11:30 am - 10:30 pm
Dive In Movie Night / Moana
Free Popcorn & Lemonade

Wednesday, July 26 / 11:30 am - 8 pm
$1 Special Wednesday
All Volunteers 5 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday, August 2 / 11:30 am - 8 pm
$1 Special Wednesday
All LCPRT Child Care Kids

Saturday, August 5 / 11:30 am - 10:30 pm
Dive In Movie Night / Shark Tale
Free Popcorn & Lemonade


Season Pass Holders Get In Free To $1 Special Wednesdays, Family Fun Nights & Dive-In Movie Nights!       
FUN